Deleting a user has the following effects on items in history:
- Deleting a user from Helm CONNECT does not remove the user’s name from history.
- Any checklists or forms completed by the user that was deleted will still show in history as completed by that user.
- You can still filter by a deleted user name in People > History and any personnel records in People > History will be maintained.
- The name of a deleted user will no longer show up in reports generated using the People data source.
- The name of a deleted user will still show up in reports generated using the Forms or various Checklists data sources, but you won’t be able to filter those reports by that user.