Here are a few things to keep in mind when you delete a user from Helm CONNECT:
- The deleted user's will appear in history with (Deleted) behind their name.
- Any checklists or forms previously completed by the deleted user will still appear in history as completed by that user.
- In People > History, you will still be able to filter by the deleted user's name and their personnel records will be maintained.
- The deleted user's name will no longer appear in reports generated using the People data source.