There are a few situations where the change log in Helm CONNECT will show that a change was made by “Helm System” instead of by a specific user:
- If the changes made by a user on an asset installation and a user on shore are merged. For example, if someone on an asset installation updated a job on an order and a shore user also made changes to that order.
- If a task was finished by someone using the link in a task notification email.
- If changes were caused by our releasing an update to Helm CONNECT, not by a user.